Skip to content

Sinfonico Op.12, (Quartet)

19 min.

composed by Reicha

Anton Reicha (1770-1836) has composed many pieces of chamber music especially for flutes. This piece was originally written for four flutes. It consists of four movements, I. Allegro, II. Andante, III. Menuet, Allegro Vivace, and VI. Finale, Allegro Vivace. Full of vibrant music notes. All players will enjoy communication with other parts.

I. Allegro


II. Andante


III.Allegro vivace


IV. Allegro vivace

Score & part notes