Skip to content

Sonate in C, Op.24 (Duet)

5 min.

composed by Corrette

Michel Corrette (1707-1795) was a French composer and an organist. He also played many other instruments, and wrote musical method books for strings, woods, etc. This piece consists of I. Adagio, II. Allegro, III. Sarabanda/Largo, and IV. Tempo di Minuetto. It is a beautiful piece and very enjoyable to play.

I. Adagio


II. Allegro


III. Largo


IV. Tempo di Minuetto

Score & part notes