Skip to content

Six Concertos No.6, Op.15-6 (Quintet)

10 min.

composed by Boismortier

It consists of three movements.
I. Adagio is full of solemn air and players would enjoy slow harmony-changes.
II. Allegro is enjoyable to communicate each other.
III. Allegro is fast but settled.

I. Adagio


II. Allegro


III. Allegro

Score & part notes