Skip to content

Six Concertos No.4, Op.15-4 (Quintet)

9 min.

composed by Boismortier

It consists of three movements,
I. Adagio,
II. Allegro,
III. Allegro.
The melody of I is beautiful and a little bit melancholic. Unison passages are used continually and effectively in II & III.

I. Adagio


II. Allegro


III. Allegro

Score & part notes