Skip to content

Aria from Concerto Grosso, Op.6-12, HWV 330

4 min.

composed by Handel

Handel’s Concerto Grosso in B minor, Op.6-12 is for solo parts (2 Violins and Violoncello) and string orchestra. The movement III, Aria, is played in tutti of three voices without solos. It consists of a pastoral and beautiful theme and a vibrant variation. It is very enjoyable to play.

Score & part notes