Skip to content

Divertimento in D, KV 136

14 min.

composed by Mozart

This is one of the most famous Divertimento composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). It was written in Salzburg when he was 15 years old. It is sometimes calls as Salzburg Symphony No.1. It consists of three movements;
I. Allegro,
II. Andante,
III. Presto.
The music is very simple but so bright. Only listening the first bar which consists of first violin’s semibreve and accompaniment with quavers, audiences will be excited.

I. Allegro


II. Andante


III. Presto

Score & part notes