Skip to content

Piano Trio, Op.11, Gassenhauer Trio

6 min.

composed by Beethoven

The Piano Trio in B-flat major, Op. 11, as the nickname of “Gassenhauer Trio” in 1797. It is for Clarinet (or Violin), Cello and Piano. The movement II, Adagio, is very beautiful, elegant and enjoyable to play.


Score & part notes