Skip to content

Six Sonatas No.1, Op.14-1 (Duet)

11 min.

composed by Boismortier

It consists of four movements, 1. Gravement, 2. Courante, 3. Lentement, 4. Legerement. Simple but enjoyable to play with not so high skill in technique.

I. Gravement


II. Courante


III. Lentement


IV. Legerement

Boismortier: Six Sonatas No.1 Op.14-1 IV. Legerement Music thumbnail
Score & part notes