Skip to content

Six Sonatas No.6, Op.51-6 (Duet)

15 min.

composed by Boismortier

This Sonata No.6 consists of four movements, 1. Andante, 2. Allemanda, Allegro, 3. Aria, Laghetto, 4. Minuetto I, II & III. Simple yet elegant & beautiful.

I. Andante


II. Allemanda, Allegro


III. Aria, Laghetto


IV. Minuetto I, II & III

Score & part notes