Skip to content

Nine petit Sonatas No.1, Op.66-1 (Duet)

7 min.

composed by Boismortier

These short pieces of Op.66 are all simple and technically easy, but beautiful and lovely. It consists of three movements as follows.
1. Rondement, 2. Sicilienne, 3. Gavotte I/II.

I. Rondement


II. Sicilienne


III. Gavotte I/II

Score & part notes