Skip to content

Divertimento in Bb, KV 137

12 min.

composed by Mozart

This divertimento was written in Salzburg when he was 15 years old. It is sometimes calls as Salzburg Symphony No.2. It consists of three movements;
I. Andante,
II. Allegro di molt,
III. Allegro assai.
This piece is not so famous as the other two (KV.136 & 138), however, this is, of course, very nice.

I. Andante


II. Allegro di molt


III. Allegro assai

Score & part notes