Skip to content

Six Sonatas No.2, Op.51-2 (Duet)

11 min.

composed by Boismortier

This Sonata No.2 consists of four movements, 1. Vivace, 2. Allegro, 3. Aria, Affetttuoso, 4. Gigha. This beautiful piece gives us an idea of conversation.

I. Vivace


II. Allegro


III. Aria, Affetttuoso


IV. Giga

Boismortier: Sonata Op.51-2 IV. Giga Music thumbnail>
Score & part notes