Skip to content

Six Sonatas No.6, Op.7-6 (Trio)

10 min.

composed by Boismortier

It consists of four movements, 1. Moderement, 2. Courante, 3. Tendrement, and 4. Gigue. Canonic rich conversations. Enjoyable to play with not so high skill in technique.

I. Moderement


II. Courante


III. Tendrement


IV. Gigue

Score & part notes