Skip to content

Six Sonatas No.4, Op.7-4 (Trio)

12 min.

composed by Boismortier

It consists of four movements, 1. Doucement, 2. Courante, 3. Allemande, Gravement, 4. Premeier & 2e Menuet. Very chic and full of elegance. Enjoyable to play with not so high skill in technique.

I. Doucement

II. Courante


III. Allemande, Gravement


IV. Premeier/2e Menuet

Score & part notes