Skip to content

Suite for Three Violins, Op.133

11 min.

composed by Moor

Suite for 3 Violins, Op.133 is very interesting and enjoyable piece. It consists of the following four movements,
I. Andante espressivo,
II. Allegro,
III. Adagio espressivo,
IV. Allegro vivace.

I. Andante espressivo

Moor: Suite for Three Violins, Op.133 I. Allegro moderato Music thumbnail


II. Allegro


III. Adagio espressivo


IV. Allegro vivace

Score & part notes