Skip to content

Duos Concertant, Op.57-2

20 min.

composed by Beriot

No.2 consists of the following three movements, I. Moderato con spirito, II. Andante, III. Rondo, Allegro. It is beautiful and elegant through most of the music. The movement II starts idyllically, but has a very dramatic intermediate part.

I. Moderato con spirito


II. Andante


III. Rondo, Allegro


Score & part notes