Skip to content

Six Sonatas No.2, Op.7-2 (Trio)

9 min.

composed by Boismortier

It consists of four movements, 1. Moderement, 2. Romdeau, Gayment, 3. Lentement, and 4. Gigue. Full of simple and beautiful expressions in slow movements. Delightful interactions in fast movements. Enjoyable to play with not so high skill in technique.

I. Moderement


II. Romdeau, Gayment


III. Lentement


IV. Gigue

Score & part notes